THERAPIEZENTRUM KÄSTLE IN THE ASAMHOF

Welcome to the website of THERAPIEZENTRUM KÄSTLE in the Asamhof in the historic centre of Munich.

At our treatment centre we combine traditional and modern medicine to ensure you receive the best treatment to meet your needs. Our goal is to successfully and definitively treat your illness by fully diagnosing the causes and promoting healing on all levels.

The treatment concept developed by us from our many years of experience in the practice offers you a broad range of conventional and holistic diagnostic tests. At our treatment centre there is a strong focus on natural medicine in particular.

We welcome the opportunity to give you an insight into our city centre practice on the following pages. Please feel free to contact us – natural health practitioners Rainer and Sebastian Kästle and their team – with any questions, concerns or requests.

+49 89 – 267 585

info@kaestle-muc.com

 Monday till Thursday
8am – 12.30pm and
2pm – 6pm
Friday 8am – 12.30pm

CONTACT

TEAM

Rainer Kästle
Rainer KästleNatural Health Practitioner, osteopath
Trained as a natural health practitioner at the Josef Angerer School in Munich. Employed as a paramedic in rescue services and disaster relief. Trained as a specialist in various naturopathy practices.
Sebastian Kästle
Sebastian KästleOsteopath, physiotherapist
Trained as a natural health practitioner at the Lotz Institute of Natural Health Practitioners and the Munich Naturopathy Centre.
MORE

CURRENT

OPENING TIMES

Monday till Thursday: 8am – 12.30pm und 2pm – 6pm
Friday: 8am – 12.30pm

CONTACT

THERAPIEZENTRUM KÄSTLE IM ASAMHOF

Wir freuen uns, Sie auf den Seiten unseres THERAPIEZENTRUM KÄSTLE im Asamhof, in der Altstadt von München begrüßen zu dürfen.

In unserem Therapiezentrum verbinden wir traditionelle und moderne Verfahren miteinander, um Ihnen als Patient die für Sie beste Behandlung zukommen zu lassen. Ziel ist es, die Ursachen Ihrer Erkrankung diagnostisch zu erfassen, den Heilungsprozess auf allen Ebenen zu fördern und so langfristige Therapieerfolge zu sichern.

Das von uns aus langjähriger Praxistätigkeit und Erfahrung entwickelte Therapiekonzept bietet Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an sowohl konventioneller als auch ganzheitlicher Diagnostik. Besonders die Naturheilverfahren sind ein wichtiger Schwerpunkt in unserem Therapiezentrum.

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen auf folgenden Seiten einen Eindruck in unsere Praxis in der Münchener Innenstadt geben zu können. Gerne stehen wir – die Heilpraktiker Rainer und Sebastian Kästle und Team –  Ihnen für Fragen, Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung.

+49 89 – 267 585

info@kaestle-muc.com

 Montag bis Donnerstag
8.00 – 12.30 und
14.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Freitag 8.00 – 12.30 Uhr

KONTAKT

TEAM

Rainer Kästle
Rainer KästleHeilpraktiker, Osteopath
Ausbildung zum Heilpraktiker an der Josef-Angerer-Schule in München. Tätigkeit als Sanitäter im Rettungsdienst und Katastrophenschutz. Assistenz in verschiedenen Naturheilpraxen.
Sebastian Kästle
Sebastian KästleHeilpraktiker, Osteopath i.A., Physiotherapeut
Ausbildung zum Heilpraktiker am Heilpraktikerinstitut Lotz und Zentrum für Naturheilkunde München.
MEHR

AKTUELL

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag bis Donnerstag: 8.00 – 12.30 und 14.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Freitag: 8.00 – 12.30 Uhr

KONTAKT